Reconstitutions!

Reconstitution! Your institution
Must have an IoG that with the law complies.
So please remember by this September (ie 2015)
You’ll need to finalise your structure and your size.

The old regulations are now entirely superseded
You have to reconstitute whether or not you think it’s needed.
It’s out with representation and in with a skills audit
Can you afford it?
Yes – get one for free!

Reconstitution! Your institution
Must have an IoG that with the law complies.
So do remember by this September
You’ll need to finalise your structure and your size.

There may be cases of individual governors being displaced
The aim is for your membership to be soundly skills-based
So if there’s someone who can just not cut the mustard
They may be busted
Right off of the board.

Reconstitution! Your institution
Must have an IoG* that with the law complies.
You’ll need to rationalise your governing body’s size.

* IoG = Instrument of government

 

NB Based on …  (for any young people out there ….)

Congratulations and celebrations
When I tell everyone that you’re in love with me
Congratulations and jubilations
I want the world to know I’m happy as can be.

Who could believe that I could be happy and contented
I used to think that happiness hadn’t been
Invented
But that was in the bad old days before
I met you
When I let you
Walk into my heart

Congratulations

I was afraid that maybe you thought you
Were above me
That I was only fooling myself to think you
Loved me
But then tonight you said you couldn’t live
Without me
That round about me
You wanted to stay

Congratulations

Congratulations
And jubilations
I want the world to know I’m happy as can be
I want the world to know
I’m happy as can be

This entry was posted in Various (songs) and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

